Northcrest, Inc. Board of Directors - Northcrest Community

Northcrest, Inc. Board of Directors

President, Dave Miller

Associate Vice-President for Facilities at Iowa State University


Vice-President, Colleen Rogers

Donor Relations Manager, The Nature Conservancy, Iowa


Treasurer, Jere Maddux

Retired, Senior Member, Newbrough Law


Secretary, Harris Seidel

Director of Water & Pollution Control, Retired, City of Ames


Board Member, Lee Cagley

Professor and Department Chair Interior Design, Iowa State University


Board Member, Bill Dreyer

Architect, Retired, RDG--Rudi/Lee/Dreyer



Board Member, Nicole Facio

Partner, Newbrough Law


Board Member, Pam Fleener

Vice President and Senior Trust Officer, First National Bank


Board Member, Tim Grandon

Owner/Funeral Director, Grandon Funeral & Cremation Care


Board Member, Rhonda Rippey

Family Nurse Practitioner, McFarland Clinic


Board Member, Joe Traylor


Residents' Council Representative, Norma Hensley


Ex-Officio Member, Teresa Kenton

CEO/Administrator, Northcrest Community


Ex-Officio Member, Deborah J. Russell

CFO, Northcrest Community

© 2015 Northcrest Community. All rights reserved.