Northcrest Community

Northcrest Staff Directory

Dawn Borwig, CEO/Administrator

dborwig@northcrestcommunity.org 


Heidi Palmer, CFO

hpalmer@northcrestcommunity.org


Amy Van Langen, Director of Clinical Services

avanlangen@northcrestcommunity.org


Brenda Brouwer, Director of Assisted Living

bbrouwer@northcrestcommunity.org


Knut Morken, Director of Environmental Services

kmorken@northcrestcommunity.org


Rashell Fowler, Director of Dining Services

rfowler@northcrestcommunity.org


Katelynn Hensley, Human Resource Manager

khensley@northcrestcommunity.org


Mary Chindlund, Accounting Assistant (Billing)

mchindlund@northcrestcommunity.org


Cindy Atwood, Accountant

catwood@northcrestcummunity.org


Dawn Borwig, Director of Marketing & Community Relations

dethofer@northcrestcommunity.org


Diane Fredrick, Marketing & Resident Relations Manager

 
dfredrick@northcrestcommunity.org

Joseph Pahlka, Executive Assistant 

 Jpahlka@northcrestcommunity.org


Deb O'Brien, Social Worker

dobrien@northcrestcommunity.org


Ronnie Lindeman, Social Coordinator, Independent Living

rlindeman@northcrestcommunity.org


Jessica Kvach, Activity Director, Assisted Living, Health Center & Heartwood House

jkvach@northcrestcommunity.org

© 2022 Northcrest Community. All rights reserved.