Northcrest Community

Northcrest Staff Directory

Dawn Ethofer, CEO/Administrator

dethofer@northcrestcommunity.org


Heidi Palmer, CFO

hpalmer@northcrestcommunity.org


Amy Van Langen, Director of Clinical Services

avanlangen@northcrestcommunity.org


Brenda Brouwer, Director of Assisted Living

bbrouwer@northcrestcommunity.org

 
 

Knut Morken, Director of Environmental Services

kmorken@northcrestcommunity.org


Rashell Fowler, Director of Dining Services

rfowler@northcrestcommunity.org


Rhonda Herschberger, Human Resources & Payroll Administrator

rherschberger@northcrestcommunity.org

 
 

Mary Chindlund, Staff Accountant (Billing)

mchindlund@northcrestcommunity.org

 
 

Dawn Ethofer, Director of Marketing & Community Relations

dethofer@northcrestcommunity.org


Diane Fredrick, Marketing & Resident Relations Manager

 

dfredrick@northcrestcommunity.org

Stacey Trytek, Administrative Assistant

strytek@northcrestcommunity.org


 

Deb O'Brien, Social Worker

dobrien@northcrestcommunity.org


Ronnie Lindeman, Social Coordinator, Independent Living

rlindeman@northcrestcommunity.org


Jessica Kvach, Activity Director, Assisted Living, Health Center & Heartwood House

jkvach@northcrestcommunity.org

© 2021 Northcrest Community. All rights reserved.